Procuradores Lotados na PRT Fortaleza

 
PROCURADORA-CHEFE

Juliana Sombra Peixoto Garcia - juliana.peixoto@mpt.mp.br

 

VICE-PROCURADORA-CHEFE

Mariana Ferrer Carvalho Rolim - mariana.rolim@mpt.mp.br

 

PROCURADORES REGIONAIS DO TRABALHO

Francisca Helena Duarte Camelo - francisca.camelo@mpt.mp.br

Nicodemos Fabricio Maia - nicodemos.maia@mpt.mp.br

 

PROCURADORES DO TRABALHO EM FORTALEZA/CE

Antonio de Oliveira Lima - antonio.lima@mpt.mp.br

Carlos Leonardo Holanda Silva - leonardo.holanda@mpt.mp.br

Christiane Vieira Nogueira - christiane.nogueira@mpt.mp.br
 
Francisco José Parente Vasconcelos Júnior - francisco.vasconcelos@mpt.mp.br
 
Georgia Maria da Silveira Aragão - georgia.aragao@mpt.mp.br

Giselle Alves de Oliveira - giselle.oliveira@mpt.mp.br

Ricardo Araujo Cozer - ricardo.cozer@mpt.mp.br

Imprimir